Clubs, Teams & Activities

Various student organizations at Heritage include:

ACTIVITY   ADVISOR      PHONE            EMAIL
ALMAS       
Chess Club Bill Heinemann 651-451-8412 gemshein@hotmail.com  
Heritage Harmony Susan Bujold  651-403-7513  susan.bujold@isd197.org 
LEGO League Robotics       
LIVEGREEN Team  Marcie Lapointe  651-403-7432  marcie.lapointe@isd197.org 
Marine Team Terry Doud  651-403-7415  terence.doud@isd197.org 
Math Team       
Odyssey of the Mind           
Ski and Snowboard Club Leigh Danner
Connor Kenefick
651-403-7501
651-403-7439 
leigh.danner@isd197.org
connor.kenefick@isd197.org 
Student Council       
WEB Leaders - Where Everyone Belongs   Leah Martin
Bryan Herzan 
651-403-7559
651-403-7411
leah.martin@isd197.org
bryan.herzan@isd197.org 
Yearbook Julie Kuntz
Tara Huestis
651-403-7454
651-403-7466
julie.kuntz@isd197.org
tara.huestis@isd197.org

WEB PROGRAM ADVISORS

Leah Martin
651-403-7559 | leah.martin@isd197.org

Bryan Herzan
651-403-7411 | bryan.herzan@isd197.org

WEB - WHERE EVERYBODY BELONGS
WEB is a middle school transition program that trains 8th graders to be leaders in the school. WEB leaders help the 5th grade students get off to a great start at Heritage by teaching them strategies for success in middle school. WEB Leaders continue working with 5th grade students throughout the year by leading social and academic follow-up activities that include games, art projects, tips on study skills, and other important character-building lessons.