Clubs, Teams & Activities

Various student organizations at Heritage include:

Click on the club name for more information

ACTIVITY   ADVISOR      PHONE            EMAIL

Art Club

Alec Fjelsta 651-403-7455 alec.fjelsta@isd197.org
Bowling Club (7-8) Two Rivers Bill French 651-387-2201 vette7718@gmail.com
Chess Club  Bill Heinemann 651-451-8412 billheinemann14@gmail.com
GSA Nicholas Hager 651-403-7514 nicholas.hager@isd197.org
LEGO League Robotics  Jen Wicker   jwicker03@gmail.com
LIVEGREEN/ Conservation Crew Kristina Cooper 651-403- 7496 kristina.cooper@isd197.org
Marine Team Grade 7 & 8 Terry Doud  651-403-7415  terence.doud@isd197.org 
Marine Team Grade 6 Gregory Westendorf 651-403-7471 gregory.westendorf@isd197.org
Marine Team Grade 5 Leigh Danner 651-403-7501 leigh.danner@isd197.org
Math Team  Emily Berghuis 651-403-7546 emily.berghuis@isd197.org
Marching Band, Pep Band (7 & 8 Band students) Two Rivers Erik Christianson   erik.christianson@isd197.org
Odyssey of the Mind      Laura Webb 651-403-7437 laura.webb@isd197.org
Science Club ISaiah Schmidt 651-403-7459 isaiah.schmidt@isd197.org
Ski and Snowboard Club Leigh Danner 651-403-7501  leigh.danner@isd197.org
WEB Leaders - Where Everyone Belongs  

Payton Stites

Raina Ferguson

651-403-7493

651-403-7495

payton.stites@isd197.org

raina.quinnell@isd197.org

Yearbook Amanda Kintzi-Neisen 651-403-7584 amanda.kintzi@isd197.org
Winterguard (7 & 8) Two Rivers Katie Hoflock   katie.hoflock@yahoo.com

 

WEB PROGRAM ADVISORS

Payton Stites
651-403-7493

payton.stites@isd197.org

 

Raina Quinnell                      651-403-7495

 raina.quinnell@isd197.org

 

WEB - WHERE EVERYBODY BELONGS
WEB is a middle school transition program that trains 8th graders to be leaders in the school. WEB leaders help the 5th grade students get off to a great start at Heritage by teaching them strategies for success in middle school. WEB Leaders continue working with 5th grade students throughout the year by leading social and academic follow-up activities that include games, art projects, tips on study skills, and other important character-building lessons.