Specialists

ART

Melvin Willis
651-403-7455
| melvin.willis@isd197.org


AVID

Kristy Otte
651-403-7489
| kristy.otte@isd197.org


HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Kelsey Coley
651-403-7547
| kelsey.coley@isd197.org

Bryan Herzan
651-403-7411
| bryan.herzan@isd197.org

Sherri Johnson
651-403-7538
| sherri.johnson@isd197.org


MUSIC

Nicholas Hager, Choir
651-403-7513
| nicholas.hager@isd197.org

Claire Dill, Orchestra
651-403-7522
| claire.dill@isd197.org

Galen Johnson, Band
651-403-7480
| galen.johnson@isd197.org


PROJECT LEAD THE WAY 

Stephanie Sykes
651-403-7400
| stephanie.sykes@isd197.org


SPANISH

Joshua Limesand
651-403-7484
| joshua.limesand@isd197.org


E-STEM Coordinator

Aymen Hariz
651-403-7432
| ayman.hariz@isd197.org