Specialists

ART

Emily O'Keefe
651-403-7455
| emily.okeefe@isd197.org


AVID

Jessica Deegan
651-403-7447
| jessica.deegan@isd197.org

Brianna Havir
651-403-7485
| brianna.havir@isd197.org


HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Kelsey Coley
651-403-7547
| kelsey.coley@isd197.org

Bryan Herzan
651-403-7411
| bryan.herzan@isd197.org

Sherri Johnson
651-403-7538
| sherri.johnson@isd197.org


MUSIC

Corey Pierce, Choir
651-403-7513
| corey.pierce@isd197.org

Claire Dill, Orchestra
651-403-7522
| claire.dill@isd197.org

Galen Johnson, Band
651-403-7480
| galen.johnson@isd197.org

Michael Scott, Orchestra
651-403-7400
| michael.scott@isd197.org


PROJECT LEAD THE WAY 

Deacon Klemme
651-403-7400
| deacon.klemme@isd197.org


SPANISH

Lydia Brinkmann
651-403-XXXX
| lydia.brinkmann@isd197.org

Joshua Limesand
651-403-7484
| joshua.limesand@isd197.org