5th/6th Grades - Yellow

Kristina Cooper, 5th Grade Language Arts
651-403-7465
| kristina.cooper@isd197.org

Leigh Danner, 5th Grade Science 
651-403-7501
| leigh.danner@isd197.org

Jason Tabaka, 5th Grade Writing/Social Studies 
651-403-7466
| jason.tabaka@isd197.org

Raina Quinnell, 5th Grade Math  
651-403-7513
| raina.quinnell@isd197.org

Kendall Langert, 6th Grade Science/Writing/Social Studies 
651-403-XXXX
| kendall.langert@isd197.org

Erynn Olson, Special Education
651-403-7504
| erynn.olson@isd197.org

Angela Penttila, 6th Grade Math/Writing/Social Studies 
651-403-7416
| angela.penttila@isd197.org

Elizabeth Stedillie, 6th Grade Language Arts
651-403-7556
| elizabeth.stedillie@isd197.org