Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
5th Grade Orientation (Last Name A-K)
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Instrument Rental (ALL GRADES)
-
Garlough
5th Grade Orientation (Last Name L-Z)
-
Heritage
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Meet & Greet for 6-8th Grade
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
7th Grade Camp St. Croix Parent Meeting
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
7th Grade Camp St. Croix Parent Meeting
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Wed, Sep 15
Bus Evacuation Drills
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Thu, Sep 16
Lifetouch Pictures
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School