Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
5th Grade Orientation
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
5th Grade Orientation
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
First Day of School- 5th Grade
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Wed, Sep 7
First Day of School- 6-8th Grade
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Meet & Greet for 6-8th Grade
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
7th Grade Camp St. Croix Parent Meeting
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
7th Grade Camp St. Croix Parent Meeting
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Wed, Sep 14
Bus Evacuation Drills
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Lifetouch Pictures
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School Multipurpose Gym
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School