Clubs, Teams and Activities

Various student organizations at Heritage include:

ACTIVITY   ADVISOR      PHONE            EMAIL
ALMAS       
Heritage Harmony Susan Bujold  651-403-7513  susan.bujold@isd197.org 
LEGO League Robotics       
LIVEGREEN Team  Marcie Lapointe  651-403-7432  marcie.lapointe@isd197.org 
Marine Team Terry Doud  651-403-7415  terence.doud@isd197.org 
Math Team  Bill Heinemann 651-451-8412 gemshein@hotmail.com 
Model United Nations  Rhonda Fox   rhonda.fox@isd197.org
Odyssey of the Mind     

 
Ski and Snowboard Club      
Student Council 
     
WEB Leaders - Where Everyone Belongs   Leah Martin
Bryan Herzan 
651-403-7559
651-403-7411
leah.martin@isd197.org
bryan.herzan@isd197.org 
Yearbook Julie Kuntz
Tara Huestis
651-403-7454
651-403-7466
julie.kuntz@isd197.org
tara.huestis@isd197.org