Grades 5/6 - Maroon
WELCOME TO 5th & 6th GRADE - MAROON HOUSE


Kristina Cooper, 5th Grade Language Arts / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7465 | 
kristina.cooper@isd197.org | webpage

Leigh Danner, 5th Grade Science / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7501 | leigh.danner@isd197.org | webpage

Erynn Olson, Special Education
651-403-7504 | erynn.olson@isd197.org | about me

Angela Penttila, 6th Grade Math / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7416 | angela.penttila@isd197.org | webpage

Raina Quinnell
, Math / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7513 | raina.quinnell@isd197.org | about me

Elizabeth Stedillie
, Language Arts
651-403-7556 | elizabeth.stedillie@isd197.org | about me

Jason Tabaka, 6th Grade Science / Writing / Social Studies
651-403-7466 | jason.tabaka@isd197.org | webpage